jump to navigation

SAVE THE DATE! Sat MARCH 13th! March 5, 2010

Posted by amberellagallery in Opening!.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

I am so thrilled that artist heather jo wingate is having a solo exhibit at amberella!  She is sharing her HUMPS with the world… as she presents a new body of work.  I am convinced that Heather Jo is a master of watercolor.  EEEEEEEEEEP!! I am so excited,… I mean yeah, she has been my BFF since the 80’s or 90’s … uhhhh. how old are we? I forget,..but she’s one of my true loves in life and just so happens to be an incredible artist.  So yeah. SAVE THE DATE!  Her opening reception is next SATURDAY MARCH 13th from 7-11pm!

…formal press release to come 🙂

xoxoxo amber lynn !

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

